Build a unified digital enterprise with hyperautomation

RPA, integration and low code

Thursday, August 4, 2022 at 8:30 a.m. IST | 11:00 a.m. SGT | 1:00 p.m. AEST | 3:00 p.m. NZST (Duration: 45 minutes)

Register



In the new global economy, work has changed. Workers are now more distributed and their work is becoming increasingly digital. For this reason, more emphasis has been placed on efficiency through automation.

Automation has also become a way for companies to differentiate themselves from their competitors – a recent study by Bain & Co indicated that market leaders automate 2-5 times more than their peers. It’s automation that makes work flow, by orchestrating people, processes and systems across the enterprise.

In this webinar, we will cover:

  • Why hyperautomation is the important part of building a “digital business”
  • How ServiceNow is breaking down “islands” and “silos” from IT systems to promote hyperautomation
  • Discover a unified approach to hyperautomation uses RPA, process automation, integration in a low-code platform
  • Quick demo: See the ServiceNow Creator workflow in action
  • Live Q&A from Creator Workflows experts

Speakers 2022



Davis Ng

Senior Manager, Solutions Consulting
ServiceNow

Davis has been with ServiceNow for 7 years and currently leads the Creator Workflow Solutioning consulting team for Asia Pacific and Japan. Davis has over two decades of IT experience providing technology consulting and implementation services to a wide range of clients in Hong Kong, China and Asia. Davis is passionate about helping clients drive their digital agenda and making IT relevant to the business. He has experience driving organizational adoption in digital transformation initiatives and has helped over 100 clients with customer success as a top priority. Currently based in Hong Kong, he has also lived and worked in Shanghai, Singapore and Taipei.

Sponsors




Register

Comments are closed.